SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Spring 2023

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 19

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LATN 2H 41667 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu 11
LCAS 1 41788 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 MW 26D-G481 HSS Aaron Salinger asalinger@mtsac.edu 6
LEAD 55 43048 11:30 AM 02:45 PM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 M 12-1060 SS Silverio Calzada scalzada@mtsac.edu 10
LEAD 55 43049 03:00 PM 06:15 PM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 M 12-1060 SS Silverio Calzada scalzada@mtsac.edu 15
LIBR 1 42906 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 15
LIBR 1A 43241 09:45 AM 11:50 AM 17-APR-2023 11-JUN-2023 F 6-238 LR Eva Rios-Alvarado eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu 27
LIBR 1A 43242 09:45 AM 11:50 AM 20-FEB-2023 16-APR-2023 F 6-238 LR Jared Burton jburton6@mtsac.edu 28
LIBR 1A 43243 17-APR-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Pauline Swartz pswartz@mtsac.edu 5
LIT 11B 41571 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 TTh ONLINE-SYNCH HSS Michael Mageean mmageean@mtsac.edu 12
LIT 15 41581 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 TTh 26B-3565 HSS Peter Churchill pchurchill@mtsac.edu 14
LIT 15 41585 11:30 AM 02:40 PM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 F 26A-2821 HSS Edgar Muniz emuniz@mtsac.edu 14
LIT 15 41586 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Ivan Rios irios@mtsac.edu 5
LIT 2 44334 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Kristina Allende kallende@mtsac.edu 27
LIT 20 41588 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Dionne Leigh Loera-Ramirez dloera@mtsac.edu 15
LIT 36 41589 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 F 26A-1871 HSS Robert Piluso rpiluso@mtsac.edu 7
LIT 36 41593 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Lynette Hight lhight@mtsac.edu 5
LIT 47 41598 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Jennifer Leader jleader@mtsac.edu 8
LIT 6B 41566 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 MW 26A-3831 HSS Anna Mc Kennon amckennon@mtsac.edu 15
LIT 6B 41568 20-FEB-2023 11-JUN-2023 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Sheila Wright slwright@mtsac.edu 10
Number of records displayed: 19
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Spring 2023 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1