SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Spring 2024

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 10

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LIBR 1A 40659 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Cristina Springfield cspringfield@mtsac.edu 15
LIBR 1A 40661 22-APR-2024 16-JUN-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 27
READ 100 40662 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TTh 6-131 LR Olivia Chan ochan@mtsac.edu 13
READ 90 40666 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 6-131 LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 12
READ 90 40667 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 6-131 LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 3
READ 90 40668 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 6-131 LR Donna Kelly dkelly@mtsac.edu 4
READ 90 40669 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TTh 6-130 LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 9
STDY 80 40686 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Priscilla Watkins pwatkins@mtsac.edu 2
STDY 85A 40690 22-APR-2024 16-JUN-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 9
STDY 85C 40691 26-FEB-2024 21-APR-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 20
Number of records displayed: 10
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Spring 2024 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1