SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Fall 2024

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 32

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LIBR 1 21710 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kolap Samel ksamel@mtsac.edu 28
LIBR 1A 21712 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 26
READ 100 21031 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 TTh 6-131 LR Olivia Chan ochan@mtsac.edu 30
READ 100 21032 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Josephine Lowe jlowe@mtsac.edu 35
READ 100 21703 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 TTh 6-131 LR Olivia Chan ochan@mtsac.edu 35
READ 100 21707 26-AUG-2024 20-OCT-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Maria Gomez-Lecaro mgomez-lecaro@mtsac.edu 35
READ 100 21708 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Maria Gomez-Lecaro mgomez-lecaro@mtsac.edu 34
READ 100 21715 26-AUG-2024 20-OCT-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Josephine Lowe jlowe@mtsac.edu 31
READ 100 21718 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Olivia Tu otu@mtsac.edu 31
READ 90 21720 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 MW 6-131 LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 15
READ 90 21721 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 MW 6-131 LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 4
READ 90 21722 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 MW 6-131 LR Donna Kelly dkelly@mtsac.edu 13
READ 90 21723 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 TTh 6-130 LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 16
READ 90 21724 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 TTh 6-130 LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 17
READ 90 21726 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 6
READ 90 21729 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 15
READ 90 21730 26-AUG-2024 20-OCT-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 20
READ 90 21731 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 24
READ 90 21732 26-AUG-2024 20-OCT-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kelley Lyons klyons3@mtsac.edu 15
READ 90 21733 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kelley Lyons klyons3@mtsac.edu 21
STDY 100 21734 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 23
STDY 100 21735 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Bobbi Hamby bhamby@mtsac.edu 29
STDY 80 21736 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Priscilla Watkins pwatkins@mtsac.edu 32
STDY 80 21737 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 F 6-131 LR Staff 34
STDY 85A 21738 26-AUG-2024 20-OCT-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 26
STDY 85A 21739 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 33
STDY 85A 21740 12:00 PM 01:05 PM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 F 6-131 LR Staff 32
STDY 85A 23923 21-OCT-2024 17-NOV-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 35
STDY 85A 23926 23-SEP-2024 20-OCT-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 34
STDY 85C 21741 26-AUG-2024 20-OCT-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 34
STDY 85C 21742 21-OCT-2024 15-DEC-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 34
STDY 85C 21743 01:15 PM 02:20 PM 26-AUG-2024 15-DEC-2024 F 6-131 LR Staff 35
Number of records displayed: 32
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Fall 2024 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1