SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Spring 2024

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 98

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
AD 15A 41058 26-FEB-2024 21-APR-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Garett Staley gstaley@mtsac.edu 6
AD 15B 41061 22-APR-2024 16-JUN-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Garett Staley gstaley@mtsac.edu 25
ADJU 1 41898 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 28B-104 ATHS Paul Jefferson pjefferson@mtsac.edu 20
ADJU 2 41946 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-104 ATHS Paul Jefferson pjefferson@mtsac.edu 8
ADJU 3 41975 01:30 PM 04:00 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-204 ATHS Melissa Cunningham mcunningham8@mtsac.edu 22
ADJU 3 43837 01:30 PM 04:00 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 28B-204 ATHS Melissa Cunningham mcunningham8@mtsac.edu 24
ADJU 68 44389 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Vincent Cho vcho1@mtsac.edu 21
AERO 100 41886 07:30 AM 09:35 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 28B-107 ATHS Linda Rogus lrogus@mtsac.edu 9
AERO 100 41956 07:30 AM 09:35 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TTh 28B-107 ATHS Linda Rogus lrogus@mtsac.edu 14
AERO 104 42348 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 28B-107 ATHS Russell Calverley rcalverley@mtsac.edu 17
AERO 150 41869 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 28B-103 ATHS Robert Rogus rrogus@mtsac.edu 11
AERO 150 43124 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 28B-103 ATHS Robert Rogus rrogus@mtsac.edu 13
AERO 152 41899 06:30 PM 09:45 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 28B-107 ATHS Quinn Annelin qannelin@mtsac.edu 14
AERO 152 41971 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-106 ATHS Michael Tracey mtracey@mtsac.edu 3
AERO 160 41992 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 28B-106 ATHS Ryan Woolford rwoolford@mtsac.edu 2
AERO 200 41902 06:30 PM 09:45 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 28B-106 ATHS Shiv Bhalla sbhalla1@mtsac.edu 20
AERO 210 43700 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 28B-107 ATHS Marshall Jen mjen1@mtsac.edu 15
AERO 250 41873 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 28B-103 ATHS Robert Rogus rrogus@mtsac.edu 5
AERO 250 41918 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TTh 28B-103 ATHS Robert Rogus rrogus@mtsac.edu 18
AERO 254 41959 10:00 AM 01:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-107 ATHS Katherine Bowers kbowers3@mtsac.edu 5
AERO 98 41983 12:00 PM 03:10 PM 22-APR-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 28B-106 ATHS Aaron Pierce aaron.pierce@mtsac.edu 26
AIRC 20 42361 01:30 PM 02:55 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TTh 69-6924 ATHS Mario Hernandez mhernandez620@mtsac.edu 3
AIRC 25 42373 01:30 PM 03:35 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 WF 69-6922 ATHS Lanny Richardson lrichardson@mtsac.edu 7
AIRC 32A 44189 09:00 AM 12:30 PM 22-APR-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 69-6912 ATHS Lanny Richardson lrichardson@mtsac.edu 22
AIRM 70B 41404 07:30 AM 09:35 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 28B-401 ATHS David Lindy dlindy1@mtsac.edu 3
AIRT 151 41954 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-103 ATHS Steve Shackelford sshackelford@mtsac.edu 14
AIRT 201 41988 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 28B-103 ATHS Steve Shackelford sshackelford@mtsac.edu 16
AIRT 203 41932 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-103 ATHS Steve Shackelford sshackelford@mtsac.edu 22
AIRT 251 41978 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 21-APR-2024 W 28B-103 ATHS Steve Shackelford sshackelford@mtsac.edu 9
ARCH 122 41554 07:50 AM 11:00 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 13-2225 ATHS Hirohito Kuroki hkuroki@mtsac.edu 2
ARCH 202 41566 03:30 PM 06:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 13-2215 ATHS Marta Sardinas msardinas@mtsac.edu 3
ARCH 247 41562 07:00 PM 08:25 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 13-2265 ATHS Pison Netsawang pnetsawang@mtsac.edu 3
ARCH 251 41799 26-FEB-2024 07-APR-2024 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Ignacio Sardinas isardinas@mtsac.edu 15
CNET 50 40926 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-401 ATHS Kenneth Miller hyee3@mtsac.edu 3
CNET 50 40926 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-401 ATHS Kenneth Miller kmiller30@mtsac.edu 3
ECT 67 42119 03:30 PM 06:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 13-2265 ATHS Pison Netsawang pnetsawang@mtsac.edu 9
ECT 71 42116 07:00 PM 10:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 13-1245 ATHS Antonio Anfiteatro aanfiteatro1@mtsac.edu 11
EDT 89 44386 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM ATHS Richard Barnes rbarnes10@mtsac.edu 8
ELEC 11 40928 08:00 AM 10:05 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 28B-312 ATHS Jaime Uranga juranga@mtsac.edu 9
ELEC 12 40927 05:30 PM 06:35 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-312 ATHS Jaime Uranga juranga@mtsac.edu 7
ELEC 55 40925 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 28B-410 ATHS Jonathan Hymer jhymer@mtsac.edu 8
ELEC 74 40929 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 28B-403 ATHS Jacob Christ jchrist@mtsac.edu 10
FIRE 13 42031 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 28B-210 ATHS Edward Lazar elazar@mtsac.edu 9
FIRE 13 42141 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 28B-210 ATHS Richard Genovese rgenovese@mtsac.edu 5
FIRE 2 42039 08:00 AM 11:10 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 28B-206 ATHS Richard Genovese rgenovese@mtsac.edu 3
FIRE 4 43852 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 28B-203 ATHS Richard Beckman rbeckman@mtsac.edu 17
IDE 160 42032 12:15 PM 01:20 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 28B-301A ATHS Allen Kuo akuo2@student.mtsac.edu 4
IDE 160 42032 12:15 PM 01:20 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 28B-301A ATHS Allen Kuo sjames@mtsac.edu 4
MENT 72 41034 01:00 PM 03:20 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TWTh 67A-233 ATHS Bruce Nixon bnixon@mtsac.edu 8
MENT 72 41034 01:00 PM 03:20 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TWTh 67A-233 ATHS Bruce Nixon chernandez502@mtsac.edu 8
MENT 72L 41038 07:30 AM 11:45 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TWThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Corie Hernandez chernandez502@mtsac.edu 3
MENT 73T 41044 08:30 AM 11:40 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MT 67A-233 ATHS Andrew Sanchez asanchez@mtsac.edu 6
MENT 73T 41044 08:30 AM 11:40 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MT 67A-233 ATHS Andrew Sanchez ccampos63@mtsac.edu 6
MENT 82 41045 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS Corie Hernandez chernandez502@mtsac.edu 5
MFG 130 42147 07:00 PM 08:05 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MW 28B-301B ATHS Richard Barnes rbarnes10@mtsac.edu 9
MFG 220 42176 07:00 PM 08:05 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TTh 28B-301B ATHS Richard Barnes rbarnes10@mtsac.edu 6
NURS 11 41238 27-MAY-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-SARH ATHS Billie Lynes blynes@mtsac.edu 2
RAD 2A 41076 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS Paulette Marie Engisch dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 2
RAD 2A 41076 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS Paulette Marie Engisch mneel@mtsac.edu 2
RAD 2A 41076 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS Paulette Marie Engisch pengisch@mtsac.edu 2
RAD 31 41077 07:45 AM 09:50 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TTh 67A-123 ATHS Paulette Marie Engisch pengisch@mtsac.edu 7
RAD 3C 41078 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS David McLaughlin dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 7
RAD 3C 41078 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS David McLaughlin mneel@mtsac.edu 7
RAD 3C 41078 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS David McLaughlin pengisch@mtsac.edu 7
RAD 40 41079 12:40 PM 04:30 PM 26-FEB-2024 19-MAY-2024 F 67A-123 ATHS Florence Gellman fgellman@mtsac.edu 8
RAD 62A 41080 10:00 AM 12:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 MTh 67A-123 ATHS Paulette Marie Engisch pengisch@mtsac.edu 3
RAD 62B 41081 01:00 PM 04:15 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 67A-123 ATHS Paul Harryman pharryman@mtsac.edu 3
RAD 62C 41082 07:35 AM 08:55 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 67A-117 ATHS Carlomagno Dinglasan cdinglasan@mtsac.edu 2
RAD 62C 41083 10:25 AM 11:50 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 67A-117 ATHS Carlomagno Dinglasan cdinglasan@mtsac.edu 3
RAD 62C 41084 01:15 PM 02:40 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 67A-117 ATHS Phanh Pak ppak@mtsac.edu 2
RAD 62C 41085 04:05 PM 05:30 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 67A-117 ATHS Phanh Pak ppak@mtsac.edu 2
RAD 62C 43734 01:00 PM 02:05 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 67A-117 ATHS Carlomagno Dinglasan cdinglasan@mtsac.edu 4
RAD 64 41086 10:10 AM 12:15 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 TF 67A-123 ATHS David McLaughlin dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 7
RAD 71 41091 05:00 PM 07:50 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 67A-123 ATHS David McLaughlin dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 18
RAD 72 41092 05:00 PM 08:15 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 67A-123 ATHS Paul Harryman pharryman@mtsac.edu 18
RAD 7B 41094 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS Monique Neel dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 18
RAD 7B 41094 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS Monique Neel mneel@mtsac.edu 18
RAD 7B 41094 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS Monique Neel pengisch@mtsac.edu 18
RESD 110 41105 09:00 AM 12:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 67A-138 ATHS Mary-Rose Wiesner mwiesner@mtsac.edu 2
RESD 112 41106 01:00 PM 04:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 Th 67A-138 ATHS James Hutchinson jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 114 41107 01:00 PM 04:10 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 W 67A-138 ATHS Mary-Rose Wiesner mwiesner@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 200D 41108 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson gbutler5@mtsac.edu 5
RESD 200D 41108 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson ivartapetian@mtsac.edu 5
RESD 200D 41108 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jgarcia616@mtsac.edu 5
RESD 200D 41108 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 5
RESD 200D 41108 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson kcoreas@mtsac.edu 5
RESD 200D 41108 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mhaines1@mtsac.edu 5
RESD 200D 41108 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mwiesner@mtsac.edu 5
RESD 200D 41110 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson gbutler5@mtsac.edu 4
RESD 200D 41110 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson ivartapetian@mtsac.edu 4
RESD 200D 41110 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jgarcia616@mtsac.edu 4
RESD 200D 41110 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 4
RESD 200D 41110 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson kcoreas@mtsac.edu 4
RESD 200D 41110 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mhaines1@mtsac.edu 4
RESD 200D 41110 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mwiesner@mtsac.edu 4
RESD 206 41111 09:00 AM 12:05 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 67A-138 ATHS Kelly Coreas kcoreas@mtsac.edu 15
RESD 208 41112 01:30 PM 04:45 PM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 M 67A-138 ATHS James Hutchinson jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 16
WELD 90A 41474 08:15 AM 09:20 AM 26-FEB-2024 16-JUN-2024 T 69-6921 ATHS Daniel Garcia djgarcia@mtsac.edu 5
Number of records displayed: 98
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Spring 2024 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1